2430 Schirra Pl High Point, NC 27263 | 877.636.2745 | sales@leaddesignsllc.com

amerifab logo.png
Affiliated Sister Company

Lead Designs LLC is a new venture from the people who brought you AmeriFab International Inc. -a fabricator of contract bedding and window treatments for the hospitality industry. Since 2005, AmeriFab International Inc. has been a qualified vendor for Choice Hotels International

After many requests from our clientele for other merchandise, we decided to source and sell all hotel furnishings - casegoods, seating, lighting, artwork & mirrors, carpet & flooring, and mattresses & bed bases - right here in High Point, NC - "furniture capital of the world".

 

Our present facility includes a showroom with fully set-up hotel rooms and an in-house design studio to meet the requirements of various hospitality franchises. Being experienced hoteliers, our approach to managing each hotel FF&E project is just one factor that sets us apart in our field.  

 

Kajal Bhatt & Raj Mehta
Owners
OUR TEAM
Vamsi Malladi
Nirav Sheth

Sales Manager

336.889.9886

niravs@leaddesignsllc.com

Riddhi Darji

Associate Designer

336.882.9010

riddhid@amerifabintl.com

Mirna Basellos

Associate Designer

mirnab@leaddesignsllc.com

Prasant Shetty

Sales Representative

336.889.9990

prasants@leaddesignsllc.com

Santana Mobley

Project Estimator

336.882.7576

santanam@leaddesignsllc.com

Suchi Gutti

Accounting

336.889.9896

suchig@leaddesignsllc.com